We will be operating on a 90-minute delay. Classes will begin at 9:45 a.m. and the school building will open at 9:15 a.m. Please drive safely!

Board Meetings

The CLASSICAL Board of Directors will meet on the dates below. All meetings are held at 10:30 a.m.

Unless otherwise posted, the Board of Directors will meet on the third Saturday of each month at 10:30 a.m. in the John Senior Seminar Room (AC 7) in the Fra Angelico Arts Center at Cincinnati Classical Academy at  170 Siebenthaler Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45215.

Upcoming Meeting Schedule:

Saturday, July 9, 2022 at 10:30 am

Saturday, August 13, 2022 at 10:30 am

Saturday, September 17, 2022 at 10:30 am

Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 10:30 am

Saturday, November 19 at 10:30 am (includes public hearing to discuss the Food Allergy Policy)

Saturday, December 17 at 10:30 am

Saturday, January 21, 2023 at 10:30 am

Saturday, February 18, 2023 at 10:30 am

Saturday, March 18, 2023 at 10:30 am

Wednesday, March 22, 2023 at 8:00 am (IDEA B Hearing)

Saturday, April 15, 2023 at 10:30 am

Saturday, May 20, 2023 at 10:30 am

Saturday, June 17, 2023 at 10:30 am

Saturday, July 15, 2023 at 10:30 am

Board Documents

Code of Regulations